Song by Nina Nakamura: Water Under the Bridge

song: water under the bridge.

Reblog #1 out of 3 before I really, really stop posting for a while (don’t get your undies in a wad, people)…

I have never reblogged someone’s post before, so I’m not sure if I am doing this right…There is a link above these words. Click on it because you need to hear this song by fellow blogger Nina Nakamura, incredible musician and most excellent individual, I can just tell. Watch for her album coming out sometime worldwide, right, Nina? 🙂  Enjoy. It is a spiritual experience.

(My next post, 2/3, is her other song that she has posted…)

Thanks, Nina! You are my people! What genre would you say best describe your songs?

6 thoughts on “Song by Nina Nakamura: Water Under the Bridge

Leave a Reply

