Healing

This blog is about my healing from a love affair that has left me longing.

Very dramatic, yes?

Well, if you have ever loved…think of the first time you were in love. Wasn’t that wonderful, at least for a while?

I am suffering from my attachment to a love. So, this blog will be my outlet for healing. I will tell you more about it in posts to come. For now, let me share a few words that remind me of her ~

Lovely.

Fun.

Sweet.

Soft.

Strong.

Creative.

Beautiful.

Golden.

Wise.

Safe.

Enveloping.

Beija-flor.

 

 Image

Ah, ok, that is enough for now.

Leave a Reply

